**National Judicial Academy P-1057:** Workshop for Additional District Judges  $10^{\text{th}} - 12^{\text{th}}$  November, 2017

## **Participants List**

Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Ravindra Kumar -IV	Additional District Judge/Additional Sessions Judge, Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Mr. Abdul Shahid	Additional District Judge, Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
3	Bombay	Mr. Anand Pandurang Kanade	District Judge-IV/Additional Sessions Judge, Osmanabad, Maharashtra
4	Bombay	Mr. Uttam Murlidhar Mudholkar	Judge/Additional Sessions Judge, Mumbai, Maharashtra
5	Calcutta	Mr. Rajender Kumar Dudeja	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Medinipur, West Bengal,
6	Calcutta	Mr. Subhrajit Basu	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Raigunj, Dinajpur, West Bengal
7	Chhattisgarh	Ms. Sanghpushpa Bhatpahari	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Surajpur, Chhattisgarh
8	Gauhati	Mr. Surajit Kr. Dhar	Additional District Judge-II, Kamrup, Guwahati
9	Gauhati	Mr. Aminur Rahman	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Nagaon, Assam,
10	Himachal Pradesh	Ms. Aparna Sharma	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
11	Jharkhand	Mr. Ramashanker Singh	District & Additional Sessions Judge-I, Koderma, Jharkhand
12	Jharkhand	Mr. Anil Kumar Mishra	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Hazaribag, Jharkhand
13	Karnataka	Mr. H.J. Marulasiddaradhya	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Belagavi, Karnataka
14	Karnataka	Mr. Santhosh Gajanan Bhat	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Hassan, Karnataka
15	Kerala	Mr. Raju N.V.	Additional District Judge-II/Additional MACT, Ernakulam, Kerala
16	Kerala	Mr. G. Girish	Additional Sessions Judge, Kollam, Kerala
17	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Deepak Sharma	Additional District Judge, Damoh, Madhya Pradesh
18	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Tajinder Singh Ajmani	Additional District Judge, Indore, Madhya Pradesh
19	Madras	Ms. Sameena S.	Additional District Judge-V, Madurai, Chennai, Tamil Nadu
20	Madras	Ms. M. Sumathi Sai Priya	Additional District Judge, Pudukottai, Chennai, Tamil Nadu
21	Orissa	Mr. Raj Kumar Sahu	Additional District & Sessions Judge cum Special Judge Vigilance, Sundargarh, Odisha
22	Patna	Mr. Arvind Kumar Pandey	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Champaran, Bihar

23	Patna	Mr. Sujit Kumar Singh	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Bhagalpur, Bihar
24	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Amar Jeet Singh	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Amritsar, Punjab
25	Rajasthan	Mr. Onkar Tyagi	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Pali, Rajasthan
26	Rajasthan	Mr. Rajesh Sharma	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Sri Ganganagar, Rajasthan
27	Tripura	Mr. Pankaj Kumar Datta	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Khowai, Tripura
28	Uttarakhand	Mr. Brijendra Singh	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Udam Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand
29	Uttarakhand	Mr. Varun Kumar	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Roshnabad, Haridwar, Uttarakhand